A 20<sup>th</sup> Foundation Anniversary Offering of the UP Mindanao Library in conjunction with the 3<sup>rd</sup> Mini-Conference for the 3 Mini-Conference for the 10<sup>th</sup> Phil-BIST Conference and Fair of the DACUN Library Committee UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES MINDANAO LEMITO, University Library Mintal, Tugbok District, Davao City 900am, Thursday, 18 February 2016

Davao Colleges and Universities Network (DACUN)

## Executive Committee

Name of Participant	Name of Organization	Email Address	Contact number	Signature
1. Dr. Guillermo P. Torres Jr	University of Mindanao			
2. Dr. Linell G. Malimbag	Brokenshire College			
3. Atty. Ernesto Raphael V. Robillo	Rizal Memorial Colleges			
4. Sr. Eufrocina L. Bandigan, m.a	Assumption College of Davao			
5. Sr. Ma. Marissa R. Viri, RVM	University of the Immaculate Conception			
6. Msgr. Julius Rodulfa	Holy Cross of Davao College			
7. Prof. Sylvia B. Concepcion, PhD	University of the Philippines Mindanao			
8. Mr. Conrado L. Benitez II	Philippine Women's College of Davao			
9. Dr. Lourdes C. Generalao	University of Southeastern Philippines			
10. Sr. Annabella A. Rona	San Pedro College			

A 20<sup>th</sup> Foundation Anniversary Offering of the UP Mindanao Library in conjunction with the

## 3<sup>rd</sup> Mini-Conference for the

10<sup>th</sup> Phil-BIST Conference and Fair of the DACUN Library Committee

UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES MINDANAO LEMITO, University Library Mintal, Tugbok District, Davao City 900am, Thursday, 18 February 2016

Davao Colleges and Universities Network (DACUN) Library Committee

Name of Participant	Name of Organization	Email Address	Contact number	Signature
1. Ms. Virginia I. Caintic	University of Mindanao			
2. Ms. Cindy C. Moldes	University of the Immaculate Conception			
3. Ms. Merab Talattag	Assumption College of Davao			
4. Ms. Anna Marie Jumalon	Rizal Memorial Colleges			
5. Ms. Rufina Balansag	Holy Cross of Davao Colleges			
6. Dr. Briccio M. Merced, Jr.	University of the Philippines Mindanao			
7. Dr. Estela R. Dequito	Davao Doctors College			
8. Ms. Josielyn A. Nemeno	Brokenshire College			
9. Ms. Mary G. Lariosa	San Pedro College			
10. Dr. Maychelle Nugas	University of Southeastern Philippines			
11. Dr. Denan Carino	Philippine Women's College of Davao			

A 20<sup>th</sup> Foundation Anniversary Offering of the UP Mindanao Library in conjunction with the

3<sup>rd</sup> Mini-Conference for the

10<sup>th</sup> Phil-BIST Conference and Fair of the DACUN Library Committee UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES MINDANAO LEMITO, University Library Mintal, Tugbok District, Davao City 900am, Thursday, 18 February 2016

UP Mindanao Officials

N	ame of Participant	Name of Organization	Email Address	Signature
Prof. Nilo B. Op	onda, PhD	OVCAA, UP Mindanao		
Prof. Antonio R.	Obsioma	VCAA,		

Prof. Ma. Stella R. Salazar	CHSS, Dean	
Prof. Annabelle U. Novero	CSM, Dean	
Prof. Pedro A Alviola IV	SOM-OIC Dean	

A 20<sup>th</sup> Foundation Anniversary Offering of the UP Mindanao Library in conjunction with the 3<sup>rd</sup> Mini-Conference for the 10<sup>th</sup> Phil-BIST Conference and Fair of the DACUN Library Committee UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES MINDANAO LEMITO, University Library Mintal, Tugbok District, Davao City 900am, Thursday, 18 February 2016

Name of Participant	Name of Organization	Email Address	Signature
		1	1